top of page


DC vs RCB Match 50 Details

Series: IPL

Date: Saturday May 6, 2023

Time: 3:00pm BST

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

DC vs RCB Match

The DC vs RCB match is expected to draw a large crowd of cricket enthusiasts from across the country, who will be eager to witness the action unfold live. Both teams have a strong fan following, and their supporters will be rooting for them to come out on top in this exciting contest.

The DC team will be hoping to make the most of their home advantage, and will be looking to put up a strong performance in front of their home crowd. On the other hand, the RCB team will be keen to spoil the party for the DC team, and will be looking to emerge victorious in this crucial match.

With both teams boasting a formidable lineup of talented players, the match promises to be a close-fought battle, with each team giving it their all in pursuit of victory. The cricketing world is eagerly anticipating this encounter, and it is sure to be a spectacle that will be remembered for years to come.

Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi

The highly anticipated cricket match between the Delhi Capitals (DC) and the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is set to take place at the iconic Feroz Shah Kotla stadium in Delhi. This match is expected to be a thrilling encounter, as both teams are known for their competitive spirit and exceptional cricketing skills.

The Feroz Shah Kotla stadium is a historic venue, which has witnessed many great moments in Indian cricket history. This stadium has hosted numerous international cricket matches, and is known for its lively atmosphere and passionate cricket fans.

DC Squad 2023, Retained Players List

The Delhi Capitals (DC) team has recently announced their squad of retained players for the upcoming 2023 cricket season. This list features an impressive array of talented cricketers who are poised to represent the team and take them to new heights of success.

Among the standout players who have been retained by the DC team are the Indian pace sensation Abhishek Porel, the all-rounder Axar Patel, the explosive batsman Prithvi Shaw, the South African fast bowler Anrich Nortje, and the veteran Australian opener and captain David Warner. In addition to these stars, the team has also decided to retain the services of several other key players who have proven their mettle on the cricket field.

These players include the versatile Australian all-rounder Mitchell Marsh, the young Indian batsman Sarfaraz Khan, the promising fast bowler Kamlesh Nagarkoti, the highly skilled Bangladeshi pacer Mustafizur Rahman, the experienced Indian spinner Kuldeep Yadav, and the talented left-arm seamer Khaleel Ahmed. Also among the list are the promising Indian fast bowler Chetan Sakariya, the dynamic all-rounder Lalit Yadav, the explosive middle-order batsman Ripal Patel, the up-and-coming Indian spinner Yash Dhull, and the talented West Indian all-rounder Rovman Powell.

Other noteworthy players who have been retained by the DC team include the hard-hitting all-rounder Pravin Dubey, the fast bowler Lungi Ngidi from South Africa, the young Indian pace bowler Vicky Ostwal, and the emerging Indian all-rounder Aman Khan.

With such a strong lineup of retained players, the DC team is poised to take on the toughest of opponents in the upcoming cricket season. The team's fans are eagerly looking forward to seeing their favorite players showcase their skills and make their mark on the cricketing world.

RCB Squad 2023, Retained Players

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) team has announced their squad for the 2023 cricket season, which comprises a list of retained players. The team has decided to retain the services of some of their star players including the legendary Indian cricketer Virat Kohli, the explosive Australian batsman Glenn Maxwell, the fast bowler from India Mohammad Siraj, the seasoned South African cricketer Faf Du Plessis, and the talented all-rounder Harshal Patel.

In addition to these players, the RCB team has also retained the services of several other notable cricketers such as the Sri Lankan spin-bowling all-rounder Wanindu Hasaranga, the experienced wicketkeeper-batsman Dinesh Karthik, the up-and-coming spinner Shahbaz Ahemad, the young wicketkeeper-batsman Anuj Rawat, the promising fast bowler Akash Deep, the skillful Australian pacer Josh Hazlewood, the dynamic batsman Mahipal Lomror, the explosive Kiwi opener Finn Allen, the talented all-rounder Suyash Prabhudessai, the seasoned leg-spinner Karn Sharma, the fast bowler Siddharth Kaul, and the versatile all-rounder David Willey.

With such a strong lineup of retained players, the RCB team is sure to put up a fierce fight in the upcoming cricket season and will be a force to be reckoned with on the field.

Who will win DC vs RCB

In my opinion, the upcoming game between DC and RCB will likely result in a win for the Delhi Capitals team.

Most Trusted India Sport Betting site. Play the most exciting Cricket and Online games at

4 views0 comments


bottom of page